Kerri Adams, RP, CTP Dipl

Ke AdamsContact me: 416-399-3041

kerri59adams@gmail.com

Individual Therapist

Location: High Park Area | Toronto | On

 

Elizabeth Bailey, RP, CTP Dipl, Hon BA

Contact me: 647-389-4815Elizabeth_Bailey_profile[1]

elizabeth.bailey.therapy@gmail.com

Individual Therapist

Location: 344 Bloor St. W | Ste. 302 | Toronto | ON

 

Sharon Bedard, RP, CTP Dipl, BA, BEd

Sharon B

Contact me: 416-631-4226

sbedard-1@rogers.com

Individual Therapist

Location: 244 Dupont St. | 1st Floor | Toronto | ON

 

Rosa Bergman, RP, CTP Dipl

R Bergman

Contact me: 416-964-7919

rbergman@rogers.com

Individual Therapist

Location: 316 Dupont St | Toronto | ON

 

Alex Borovoy, RP, CTP Dipl, HBA, OACA

A BorovoyContact me:  416-921-7788

 eaborovoy@gmail.com

Individual and Couples Therapist

Location: 344 Bloor St. W | Ste. 301 | Toronto | ON

 

Ursula Carsen, RP, CTP Dipl

U CarsonContact me:  416-656-4675

ursula@dreamtherapy.ca

Individual Therapist

Location: Toronto | On | St. Clair & Christie area

 

Kristin Casady, RP, CTP Dipl, MA

Kristin_Casady_profile-300x212

Contact me: 416-522-4344

kcasadytherapist@gmail.com

Individual Therapist

Location:  344 Bloor St. W | Ste. 304 | Toronto | ON

 

Alison Crosthwait, RP, CTP Dipl, MS

A Crosthwait

Contact me: 416-671-2751

alison@alisoncrosthwait.com

Individual and Couples Therapist

Location: 258 Adelaide Street East | Suite 301 | Toronto | ON

 

Nick Diamand, RP, CTP Dipl, BBA

Contact me: 416-466-5094N Diamond

nickdiamand@soulsmiths.com

Individual and Couples Therapist

Location: Broadview/Danforth area | Toronto | ON

Kusum Dole, RP, CTP Dipl

K Dole

Contact me: (647) 678 – 6208

kusum@mytrueself.ca

Individual & Couples Therapist

Location: 400 Dupont Street, Toronto, ON & Brampton, ON

Judith Ferenczy, RP, CTP Dipl, MA

J Ferenczy

Contact me: 647-622-5446

judithferenczy@hotmail.com

Individual Therapist

Location: 50-3665 Flamewood Dr | Mississauga | On

 

Cheryl Fulop, RP, CTP Dipl

C Fulop

Contact me: (416) 766-9667

cftherapy1@gmail.com

Individual Therapist

Location: 176 St. George St. 3rd Floor & 244 Dupont St. 3rd Floor

 

Suzanne Gard, RP, MSc, CTP Dipl,

S GardContact me: 416 402 2032

suzanne@therapytoronto.com

Individual Therapist

Location: Pape Therapy Centre | 693 Pape Ave | Toronto  |ON

 

John Gross RP, CTP Dipl, MSc

j-gross

Contact me: 416-925-8747

mjgross@sympatio.ca

Individual Therapist

Location: 200 St Clair West Toronto

 

Robin Hellendoorn, RP, CTP Dipl,

R HellendornContact me: 416-921-7115

rhellendoorn@gmail.com

Individual and Couples Therapist

Location: 28 Regal Rd  | Toronto | ON

 

Barbara Justason, RP CTP Dipl, B.A.

B JustasonContact me: 416 691-4771

barbjustason@sympatico.ca

Individual Therapist

Location: St.George & Bloor | Toronto | ON

Dana Kelso, RP, CTP Dipl, MBA, BA (Hons)

IMGP1932Contact me: 416 323-1498

danakelso@gmail.com

Individual Therapist

Location: 176 St. George St | 2nd floor | Toronto | ON

 

Kristina Kyser, RP, PhD, CTP Dipl

Contact me: 905-550-7848K Kyser1

kkyser@rogers.com

Individual and Couples Therapist

Location: 715 Bloor Street West | Toronto | ON

 

Lee Kraemer, RP, CTP Dipl, BA

L Kraemer

Contact me: 416-733-8735

leekraemer@gmail.com

Individual and Couples Therapist

Location: Bayview & Sheppard Area | 511 Davenport Rd | Toronto | ON

 

Phil LaRose, RP, CTP Dipl

Phil LContact me: 647-267-0974

phil.larose@rogers.com

Individual  Therapist

Location: 344 Bloor St. W | Ste. 301 | Toronto | ON

 

Jena Ledson, RP, CTP Dipl

Contact me: 416-912-5480J Ledson

therapy@jenaledson.com

Individual Therapist

Location: 120 Carlton St. | Suite 413 | Toronto, ON

 

Leah Lucas, RP, CTP Dipl

L LucasContact Me:  416-654-6179

leah.lucas@sympatico.ca

Individual and Couples/Marital Therapy

Location:  Oakwood and St. Clair Avenue area, Toronto, ON

 

Uliyana Markova, RP, CTP Dipl, MSc

U MarkovaContact me: 647-797-3920

unmarkova@gmail.com

Individual and Couples Therapist

Location: 1200 Bay St.| Toronto | ON

 

Gloria Murrant, RP, CTP Dipl, MA, RSW

Contact me: 416-436-0670G Murrant

gmurrant@gmail.com

Individual Therapist

Location: 741 Broadview Ave | Ste 304 | Toronto | ON

Deborah Odell, RP, CTP Dipl, HonBA

d odellContact me: 416 452-6851

deborah@deborahodell.com

Individual Therapist

Location: 741 Broadview Ave | Ste. 304  | Toronto | ON

 

Spencer Overgaard, RP, CTP Dipl, M Ed

S OvergaardContact me:           647 235 3510

therapy@spencerovergaard.com

Individual Therapist

Location: 132 Arundel Avenue |Side Entrance | Toronto | ON

 

Karin Porter, RP, CTP Dipl

Contact me: 416-856-7462K Porter

karin.porter3@gmail.com

Individual Therapist

Location: 64 Wellesley St. E |Toronto | ON

 

Jenny Norush, RP, CTP Dipl, BA

J NorushContact me: 416-305-2322

jnorush@rogers.com

Individual Therapist

Location: 151 Harbord Street | Toronto | ON

 

Diana Powell, RP, CTP Dipl

d powellContact me: 416-926-8776

diana.powell@utoronto.ca

Individual Therapist

Location: 316 Dupont St | Toronto | ON

 

Linden Ramdeholl, RP, CTP Dipl, MA

Contact me: 647-234-8426L Ramendohl

lhsr127@bell.net

Individual Therapist

Location: 316 Dupont St | Toronto | ON

 

Jeri Reason, RP, CTP Dipl, BA

J Reason

Contact me: 416-762-0128

jerireason@yahoo.ca

Individual Therapist

Location: 37 Spadina Rd | Toronto | ON

 

Natalie Riback, RP, CTP Dipl, BA

N RibackContact me: 416-821-7934

natalieriback@hotmail.com

Individual Therapist

Location: 258 Dupont Street | Toronto | ON

 

Natalie Sammut, RP, RSW, CTP Dipl

N Sammut1Contact me: 416 823 1267

nataliesammut001@bell.net

Individual Therapist

Location: 176 St. George St., Toronto

 

Ulla Weimann, RP, CTP Dipl, M Ed

U Weimann prsContact me: 647-210-1924

ulla.weimann@utoronto.ca

Individual Therapist

Location: 344 Bloor St. W | Ste. 301 | Toronto | ON

 

Laine Williams, RP, CTP DIPL, BA, BE 

Contact me: 416-318-1560

lainewilliams1@gmail.com

Individual Therapist

Location: 344 Bloor St. W | Ste. 302 | Toronto | ON

 

Susan Young, RP, CTP Dipl

S YoungContact me: 905-780-9500

susan@richmondhilltherapy.com

Individual Therapist

22 Richmond Street | Suite 207Richmond Hill |ON